Looking for a few good streamers.

Discussion in 'Gaming Partner Requests' started by FlibbityFlam, Apr 25, 2016.

Share This Page

1. FlibbityFlam

FlibbityFlam Novice Member

Apr 25, 2016
    Male
    Unemployed / Streamer
    Hillsboro, OR
    Ratings:
    +21 /0 /-0
    So I'm relatively new to twitch, at least the streaming part of it. I am very interested in forming a group of people who want to grow their channels together and are serious about doing this whole streaming thing. I take my streams seriously but not myself and always try to carry a very light and fun mood with everything I do. I really want to succeed on twitch and am hoping to find a couple other like minded individuals who want to do the same! Lemme know either by a message on here or on twitch at www.twitch.tv/flibbityflam . The only requirements I have is that you are an active streamer and the desire to learn. Hope to hear from ya'll soon! Thanks for taking time out of your day to listen to lil ol me.

Tags:
    • Jollyriffic

Jollyriffic Administrator Staff Member

Apr 24, 2016
      Male
      Engineer Technician
      United States
      Ratings:
      +66 /0 /-0
      So dual stream?

• FlibbityFlam

Apr 25, 2016
      Male
      Unemployed / Streamer
      Hillsboro, OR
      Ratings:
      +21 /0 /-0
      Dual streams, multi links, collaborations, you name it I would like it to happen lol. I'm just looking to put together a general team of streamers who want to grow together as a unit.

• LoopyLinzie

LoopyLinzie Novice Member

Apr 25, 2016
      Female
      Ratings:
      +2 /0 /-0
      I would always be up for doing something to help grow my channel - I stream most days for a few hours but only really stream Blizzard games, I try to hang around in as many peoples streams as I can when I'm not live to keep chat alive - having a dead chat is the worst thing- twitch.tv/loopylinzie if you want to say hi.

• FlibbityFlam

Apr 25, 2016
      Male
      Unemployed / Streamer